Kirsch

A couple of days ago, I saw Kirsch. I don't remember if I've ever written about him before, so I'll tell you all about him.
I met him when I was dating Fletcher, in my sophmore year. He was a friends with Chola and her boyfriend at the time, and Fletcher, pretty much just a mutual friend of all of my friends, but no one really hung out with him. I started hanging out with him, and I thought he was pretty cool. Towards the end of the school year, like in April, I really started flirting with him, and I don't know why. We were in P.E. together, and that was when I would really talk to him. I think that is because I would use Kirsch to make Fletcher jelous, since he would never talk to me in P.E. Then, during prom, I wanted to dance, and Fletcher didn't, so I ended up dancing with Chola and Kirsch pretty much the entire night. Kirsch was kinda handsy. Then, at after prom, I was sitting near Kirsch and everyone. I broke up with Fletcher on his graduation day in May. After that, during May Term, Chola convinced me to date Kirsch. Chola, me, Chola's boyfriend, and Kirsch all went out together one day, to Storm Lake and the park. That was when I got arrested (long story). Apparently, he told Chola that night, that had I not gotten arrested, he and I would have had sex in the back of Chola's car on the way home. That was weird. After that, we hung out some and we started dating. Our week-long relationship was weird. We never kissed, never did anything like that. Mostly, we drove around and talked, or sat in silence in my shed. I know he was expecting something, but we didn't do anything. I broke up with him, and I told him that I was still feeling things for Fletcher and I hadn't worked it out. We hung out a couple of times more before I had my meeting with my probatiop officer and my traker, where he prohibited me from contacting Chola, her boyfriend, and Nick Kirsch, since they were all with me when I got arrested. Then, I thought that I really missed him. Actually, I thought I fell in love with Kirsch over that summer of not seeing him. I went back to school, but he had graduated. I was trying to work up the never to see him. A couple/few month into the school year. I went to see him, and we ended up driving around in his brother's car. We went to this 'lover's lane' sort of place around here, and we had sex. I was his first. It was a day after his 19th birthday. I didn't really like it. I felt dirty. It was really differnt from Fletcher. I didn't want to do it again. After he dropped me off, I didn't see him for a while. I hung out with Chola and we talked about what happend and stuff. I didn't want to see Kirsch again. I felt bad that I had done that, so I started telling people the details of it. I said some unflattering things, and so I heard Kirsch said that I was bad at it. I was hurt. I couldn't belive he had said that. I didn't really see him again until I went to Lacey's house. I went to Lacey's house twice. He was there both times. The second time, I got drunk and ended up asked him about the time we had sex and who he had had sex with after me. I woke up the next morning at Lacey's, hungover, and Kirsch gave me a ride home. He ended up asking me about what I had said and we took a ride around town talking. I had been wanting to talk to him since we had sex, but Chola always said to just pretend like it never happened, and I didn't want to be the girl who was like, "What are you thinking?" because Kirsch wasn't the kind of guy to show his emotions, ever. He didn't ever open up, and I didn't want to pry. He told me that he was upset that I had said those things about him, and so he said I was bad. He mostly wanted to tell me that if I ever wanted to have sex again, I could call him. I told him basically, that would never happen again. I told him that I thought that it was a mistake, and it wasn't supposed to happen.
When I saw him the other day, he looked at me but didn't really acknowlege me. I was hurt. I still really care about him and I don't want to. I know he wants to have sex with me, but I think that's all he wants from me. No girl has had sex with him more that once, and I think I know why that is. He's not that good, and his dick isn't that big. He's also kinda fat, and white, and dirty. Not the good dirty, either. He doesn't shower, and his hair is really greasy and yucky. That's all about Kirsch.

11:16 A.M. - Monday, Jul. 16, 2007