harry potter and money (again)

I saw the Harry Potter movie. I was really excited to see it, but it was not worth all the hype. They had changed the sets and there was another new director. Some of the photography and camera angles were weird and didn't really fit. They had also changed some of the details, which I always hate. I have read each of the books probably about 10-15 times. I know all of the details. If I were J.K. Rowling, I wouldn't let them change those things. It seemed like it was almost a totally differnt story. It was okay. I wouldn't recomend it.



I am thinking of changing my color scheme here. I am trying to decide between this one, or purple, or pink, or maybe the colors of diaryland. I don't know. I am feeling very ambiguous these days.


I have been working a lot. I have been taking a few more hours at work, but also babysitting on the weekends. I made $60 this weekend. That's fantastic! I'm working next weekend too. I am helping at our town's 150th year celebration on Saturday, in the afternoon. Then, I have to babysit two children for a few hours, and then the same two children plus one into the evening. I hope I make good money then, as well. Every little bit helps to buy my computer. I have a schedule/plan for how long it will take to afford my computer. As of right now, I will probably just barely afford it by the time I go to college. But, with working more and everything, I should be able to buy it. I am looking at buying some other things too. I wish I could afford some more jewerly supplies. There are a few things that I could really use, and some things that are really pretty that I want. I wish I had more money.

2:59 P.M. - Sunday, Jul. 15, 2007