Family

I am so over-the-moon, crazy-in-love, insert-flowery-words-here happy with my family. My kids are amazing. My husband is amazing.

Growing up, we didn't show affection. Not really. I can see now that I never fully felt really loved by my family. The only way I know is that my kids and my husband do show me that love. They do show me that affection. I have built the family I wanted, and I am so happy. My kids are so lovely, so wonderful. Sometimes we sit on the couch and cuddle. Sometimes we walk holding hands. They want to show me affection. They want to tell me they love me. They want to be with me. It's the kind of thing I never thought I'd have. Sometimes I just want to cry, it's so wonderful. We do things for each other. We help each other. When I come home, they greet me. We have a wonderful relationship. We talk about important things. We tell each other things. My kids know they can come to me with any problem, and I'll be there for them. We all love and respect each other.

I really couldn't be happier.

2:10 P.M. - 04.08.19