no respect

I'm so pissed at my mom right now. She doesn't respect me or listen to me. No one I know does. I am so frustrated! I feel like I don't have people that I actually like to spend time with, I felt that way about my 'friends' and now I feel that way about my family. I don't have anyone to talk to, anyone to relate to, and no one to spend time with in a good way. I'm very frustrated. I am really counting on going to college and meeting cool people that like me. I move in less than a month and a half.



I am getting my shot on Wednesday. I'm not really looking forward to it. My mom really thinks I need it, but I don't really see the use. When I got the medical form from the college to fill out, they had some information about it, and they recomemded it as well. Why, I don't know. I guess at colleges it's pass around, and just last week a person died from it


I have signed up for two more credit cards. I figure, I'll just charge a few things on each one and then cancel most of them. The first one I got was a really sweet deal, it has no anual APR, no fees, and no charges. The second and thrid ones have fees and APRs and stuff. I am surprised. The first card was meant for students, but the other two were not, so I don't know if I will even get approved for them. I have tried to get some credit offering things online, and I have been denied every time except for the one credit card. We'll see what happens.

1:58 P.M. - Monday, Jul. 09, 2007