pyschology

One month and one week until I go to college. I just want to get this summer over with, because then I can get my computer and go to college. I'm tired of waiting. As long as I live here, I want to move.



I stopped seing Chris, my psychologist, at the end of last school year. I feel a lot better about myself, but I am pretty sure that he would say differnt. I don't know what he would say, but I know he would not agree with me. We were working on my self-esteem and my past relationships. I know I have made progress because we were working on a fake letter to send to Fletcher that had differnt parts, and one of the last parts was forgivness. I did send Fletcher a very angry letter, that can be read on my myspace page, telling him that he was abusive and how much he hurt me and whatever. He sent back a very nasty reply. So did his brother. That family always liked to but in when it was not their business. Now, if I could write another letter to him, I would appoligize for the first one, and tell him that I needed to write it for me. I do forgive him, even though he never appologized, because I know he never will. He will never understand what he did to me. That is why I have to forget him and move on. Maybe not forget, because the experience made me stronger, but at least not dwell on it all the time. You know, we did have some good times, sometimes. Now, I wish I could get over Kirsch (see yesterday).

10:01 A.M. - Tuesday, Jul. 17, 2007