my past

Well, yesterday I wrote about forgeting two certain guys. That has proved pretty much imposible since I set out to do it. On the way home yesterday, Kirsch drove by me and the song I had with Fletcher played over the radio. And here I am, writing about them again. When that song came on, I knew I knew it, and for some reason I couldn't explain, it made me sad. Then I remembered why. At the moment, Kirsch drove by. I am seeing him more when I don't want to compaired to when I did. When I go to college, there won't be anything there to remind me of them, and hopefully, I will find a new guy and have an actually healthy relationship. I am thinking about not telling anyone about my past. My ex's, my arrest, my old friend, all of it. I am afriad of what they will think. But, then again, how would I feel if I lied to a man I might actually date? Or if I lied to a potentail life-long friend? Do I need to cover up my past for these people? Sometimes I wish it was gone, and that is a part of wanting to lie about it. I am still trying to decide on that one.

9:56 A.M. - Wednesday, Jul. 18, 2007