eyes

So, speaking of old crushes, I ran into another one yesterday.
I was babysitting, and the mother told me that she was going to order pizza and that it would be all paid for and everything. I didn't think anything sinister about that, I just thought that I would be getting free pizza. Then, when I heard the car door shut in the driveway, that was when it hit me. This guy I used to like (or maybe still do) works at pizza ranch. He might be delivering the pizza. When I opened the door, it was him. He looked as cute as ever, though he had gotten taller. And, oh, I could swim in his beautiful eyes. I go weak at the knees for a guy with great eyes. We had a couple of minutes conversation about our summers and our colleges, while I was trying to remail calm. He left, and I will probably never see him again.

4:15 P.M. - Sunday, Jul. 22, 2007