Intruders

I have been feeling baby B kick the last couple of days. Some people might say it's too early, but I know it's not gas. My parents are coming this weekend to visit and Chuck and I have been very busy every night this week working on his apartment.

Anyway.
I have had an alarming number of visitors in a short number of days, and on days when I hadn't posted. I don't get 19 visitors on days when I don't add a new entry. Here's the deal: If the following people don't come forward, I am going to block you from reading my diary. It's very simple, either leave me a note, a comment, or email me. All of these methods of communication can be found on the left-hand side of my page.
These are your IP addresses.
209.56.12.253
66.172.207.27
66.172.207.73
You are reading my diary from Laurens, and Iowa Western Community College. If I really wanted to, I could look up your addresses. I also know what browsers you use, what operating systems you run on, and the resolution of your monitors. You two or three people need to come forward to me in the next two days, that's Friday or Saturday, or I will block you. If it comes down to it, I will lock my diary. Intruders and interlopers will not be tolerated.

4:24 P.M. - Friday, Apr. 04, 2008