more chuck

I didn't go home this weekend. I stayed with Chuck. Guess what. He bought me a reall pretty (fake) ring, but I am wearing it on my right hand ;) Those of you in on it, know. I HATE keeping this secert, especially from you diarylanders, who have been so nice to me. I wish I could tell all of you what is going on, but Chuck has decided that it is not a good idea, and I guess I agree. We both told someone we were not supposed to. I told the Hall Director for the dorm I live in, and he told a guy he works with. His co-worker didn't belive him.

That was Friday. Then, on Saturday, we had sex. It really hurt. Really. I cried. Then, I cried more because I felt like I was ruining it. He is really big. Really. At first, I asked him if he had any protection, but he said that the Magnum ones (the x-large ones) were too tight. I thought he was joking or he thought too much of himself. Well, let me tell you, that is not the case. I know, the "pull-out" method isn't the best, and probably the most stupid right after no protection, but we are going to put me on the pill, the patch or something similar. Chuck wants me to get a three-month shot. I do not like shots, and I don't like this idea. I was on the pill before and I didn't forget to take it. That is what he's worried about. The hassle and the forgetting. (If you don't want to read about sex, skip this next part) Well, we had sex a few more times and it got better each time. Chuck does this thing where he has an orgasim but he doesn't cum. Is that weird or just me? I have only been with two other guys, so I have no idea. He said it is from tantric sex. I have never had this kind of sex either, so I have no idea. And, something else he told me. He was taught how to eat out by lesbians. This surprised me. It was pretty good. He thinks when I give head that it is really good as well, which surprised me. The other guy I gave head to didn't like it a whole lot.

I love him. I really do. We have so much in common. We like the same things. Tonight, we have a floor meeting with my dorm floor and the girl's floor right about us, and after that I am going back to Chuck's to watch Heroes (best show ever) and, well, you know. I have needs. Tomarrow I am trying yoga at 7:00 AM. I don't know how that is going to go, but I want to at least try. Plus, I'm sure Chuck would like it if I were more flexible. Well, got to go. Laundry.

7:32 P.M. - Monday, Sept. 24, 2007