advice

First of all, I would like to thank all of you who emailed me with concerns or advice. I will be sure to keep these in mind. I would also like to say that I was happy with him before anyone said anything. I'm not going to say that you ruined my relationship with him, because that's not 100% true. But every time I say "I love you" to him, I'm wondering if I really mean it. I used to mean it, before the emails. I don't know what I am going to do yet, but I know I can't break up with him just because of your emails, and I hope that is not what you wanted to happen. I was perfectly happy before this. I'm kinda bitter right now, if you can't tell. I'm really do appreciate your concerns; it shows that you all care for me. But, at the same time, there wasn't a problem until you guys said something. I really do care for him, but I've always had a problem deciphering my own feelings. That was found out in my short bout of therapy. I could see myself spending the rest of my life with him. Right now, the only problem in our relationship is me. I really do appreciate all the advice, but from now on, please only send me advice about Chuck when there is a real reason to break up with him. Regarding any other kind of advice, please feel free. I will always listen. I just wanted to say what I was feeling; I'm sorry if I offended any of you.

10:02 A.M. - Thursday, Sept. 27, 2007