chuck

Last night, I stayed the night at Chuck's house. I told him I still feel a little pressure from him. He said that he doesn't want to pressure me, but I can tell that he really wants me. I have to say, I want him too. We didn't have sex. We talked and had a lot of fun. He mentioned me meeting his children this weekend. I am scared. His daughter is only four years younger than me. I told him this, and he said don't think about it like that. I'm worried because I want them to like me, and Chuck says the are very good judges of character, and they didn't like his last girlfriend who turned out to be a psycho. With me, kids either really like me or really don't like me. If we get married, I would already be a mother, technically. Last night, he was telling me these wonderful things, and all I could think was if he had said these things to his other girlfriends. Well, I was thinking that something was wrong with Chuck because he didn't stay in relationships, but I was totally wrong. He told me that every single girl had cheated on him. That is horrible! What is it about Chuck that makes it impossible for whores to stay committed? I don't know. I know that I can't cheat on him, especially not now (if you know my secret, you know) and now that I know he's been hurt a lot before.

I'm writing this entry on my Mac computer, and it has spell check in every application, like MSN messenger, and here. It is telling me when I don't spell something correctly, so I guess that means you can expect perfectly typed entries with no typos! We'll see. I haven't been able to make any banners to tell people I'm back because I am no longer using the computer that had the good graphics program, but I'm trying to get it on this computer. We'll see. Anyway, I have class in 10 minutes now, so I'll leave it there.

8:50 A.M. - Friday, Sept. 21, 2007