rockclimbing and weird dreams

WOW! I lead such a boring life and yet I have so much to tell you readers!


Yesterday, on Sunday, all the Mock Trialers were going rock climbling. I really only went to take pictures for the yearbook. I went to Poky and I saw everyone in their cars. I felt so stupid and I didn't really want to go because I didn't know who I was going to ride with. Then Mr. Magill and Mr. Youngberg pulled up and I figured I could talk to them. So I got out and then they said they wanted everyone in th gym to talk to us. So we went in and we were just kinda milling around and Mr. Youngberg asked if anyone didn't have a ride, and I asked if I could ride with him. He said yes. Then we sat down on the bleachers because Mr. Magill wanted to talk to us. So he talked to us for a while and I talked to this nice girl named Jessica. We talked for a while before we left and I told her about El Dia De El Dildo. Not about the name, just about what happend. Then we got in the van and we drove to the TWIN LAKES CHRISTIAN CENTER. OMG. So we get there and basicly I keep to myself. Nothing special. I brought a book in case of the very likely event I was left alone and didn't want to look totally pathetic. So did try to take some pictures but they were all really dark. So that's when I gave up and read.


Next item in my extreamly active socail life:

I had a dream about . . . no, NO! NOT MR. WINTER! CAN YOU BELIVE IT? I cannot. It is simply astonishing. Anyway, it was about Brandon Kay. This total jerk-asshole-jackass/I-want-to-stab-him-in-the-face kind of a guy. I totally hate him. He's short, though he's taller than me, he's still short. Anyway, the dream went like this:
I was shopping or something like that with Chola but I had forgoten my shirt at the last rack. So when I got to this rack I realized I didn't have a shirt or a bra so I just kinda covered my breasts with my arms. Anyway, Chola and I are looking at differnt racks when Brandon shows up. Chola and I were like fighting for him, but only by trying to pick out the slutties shirt. I was trying on shirts right there because I didn't need to take off a shirt, I wasn't wearing one. Then Chola had to leave or something and I turned to my left and I saw this little building in the department store, like a little shed sorta thing with four walls and a roof and everything. I guessed that they used it for storage. So I was like, 'Hey, you wanna go in there?' So we went into the storage area and closed the door and I see all this baby stuff. I figure that no one will come in here. I leaned up against this table-like thing and I started kissing his neck and he started grinding on me. Then I started playing with his dick in his pants and I was like, "Fuck me." So we got undressed and he had a nice cock, I mean like 7-8 long and 2-3 around. So we fuck and it was a good fuck, and just as we're getting done, Mrs. Kunickus walks in. And she's so pissed and shocked, she's like, "How can you do that?" Then she leaves and we get dressed and leave. How strange?

5:38 P.M. - Monday, Dec. 19, 2005