Today

Today: several things to say.

First thing that happend today (or yesterday night, depending on how you look at it): I had another dream about Mr. Winter.
I was being put up in a nice, semi-fancy hotel, I don't know who was paying for it or why, but I was there. I knew Mr. Winter was there. He had access to the pool area and I did not. It was nice weather to be swimming, but not too hot. I went out and walked by him by the pool and acted like I did have access (I figured, if I was with him, then I was his guest and I could be there). Somehow we started talking, and then we got into sort of a snowball fight (how did the snow get there, I do not know) but then I decided to get in the pool so I took off my clothes to reveal a very nice body with a very nice bathing suit. I got into the pool and there was this weird ramp in the water that was like 12 feet long but the lenght of the pool was 6 feet so the ramp doubled back next to itself. I walked down part of the way and then like jumped in and started swimming (I can't really swim in real life, so this is the strangest part of the dream to me) but then I stood up and stood next to the railing of the ramp right before it turned. Mr. Winter came up behind me and got really close and asked me if I wanted his 'nub'. I was really horny and said sure. Then I woke up. Damn it! I always wake up at the most inoppertune time. I have a knack for it.

Next:
My sister needed to get a gift for a secret-santa kind of thing. But, she didn't want to go with us to Ressler Drug (local pharmacy and odd-n-ends store) to get a gift (I needed red tissue paper for my pinta) because she was being a brat. So I went with my dad, and while I was looking for tissue paper, my dad was asking the people who work there to help him. He told them that he was looking for a gift for a 5th grade girl. I joined him after not finding what I wanted and I just sorta stood there for a minute or so while he talked to the lady. I don't know this lady, she must have just started there, but when she turned around, she bent her knees and cocked her head, and said in THE most aweful, high-pitched voice ever, "Is this for you?" I just stood there, I didn't know what to say. I'm fucking 16 and she thought I was 11. And I was hoping that next year I would look like I was 13 instead of 12. But, instead of looking older, I now look younger. GREAT. I just wanted to kill that lady. See, when I'm at my worst, I'm not suicidal. No, I figure I've still got stuff to live for. No, I get HOMICIDAL. I want to kill someone else. Dictionary dot com says that homicidal is:
Of or relating to homicide.
Capable of or conducive to homicide: a homicidal rage.
Yep, that sounds about right. Seems like nowadays, more and more things make me more and more homicidal.

Lastly:
I bought Chola a diaryland gold membership for 3 months for Chirstmas a few days ago. I was thinking about this today, and since I decided to click on every single member banner I see (I know how it feels to have a good click-through percent, and I want to give that to someone else. I guess Christmas makes me generous), I wanted to give someone the 3 mo. of gold membership. So I looked at the list of most recently updated diaries and looked for the first one that started with 'K' I found this diary. Katakana. I bought this diary the gold membership. I left her a note:
Hi. My name is Katy. I bought you 3 months of gold membership. I don't know why. You were the first diary I came across. I give notes to myself too, so don't feel bad. Check out my diary: http://diary--user.diaryland.com Um, you can email me if you want: [email protected]. Enjoy your gold membership.
I want to see if s/he adds an entry about this so I will be watching for a few days.

And THAT is what happend today.

6:55 P.M. - Saturday, Dec. 17, 2005