therapy and MT

THEARPY!

I had my docotor's apointment yesterday. I talked to Tonja about my back pain and about seeing a therapist. I talked to the therapist and we have an appointment in January. I have the same therapist as Chola, which is not something I wanted. He's very tall, and he's sorta gay. He treats me like I'm 12, which is a gross misunderstanding. He wants to have a 'sesesion' with me and my parents. OH, oh, this is bad, This is really bad. I don't know why, but I don't think I'm going to be able to talk to this guy. I just don't think so.


I had a Mock Trial meeting and I told Tony, our coach, that I didn't read it because I couldn't download it. Anyway, there's this cop and it looks like s/he tampered with the evidence and that's the part I want to be. Good news: it looks like Tony's going to give it to me. Yay! I have another meeting Thursday and I'm going to read the case before then. It's a murder.

More tomarrow.

5:40 P.M. - Tuesday, Dec. 20, 2005