Quizes

I was just surfing the net when I came across these quiz sites. I took some quizes, check out my scores and my reaction.

These are all from quizilla.

The casual girl
The casual girl
Which girl stereotype are you?
brought to you by Quizilla
I'm so not casual! I'd say, don't take this quiz. Most of the questions had mutliple choice answers that I couldn't pick 'me' in the answers, none of them fit me.

cautious
Cautious
You're cautious!! Good for you. I know it's not great to be wanted for your looks and then get dumped. You try to get to know your guy first and if he really is your Romeo, go for it! And you take things not too quickly either.
What is your behaviour towards guys?
brought to you by Quizilla
I would say that I am cautious . . . I've had my heart broken so many times! Ugh! I'm just not interested in guy right now, unless it's the RIGHT guy. ;)

HASH(0x8cb1cb8)
You are a Perfect Girlfriend! Not too shy, but not to forward! You are just the right amount! Any guy would be lucky to find a girl like you to wrap around their arm. Quote: To love and be loved is to feel the sun from both sides. David Viscott
What Kind of GIRLFRIEND are YOU? (with pics)
brought to you by Quizilla
I don't know about 'perfect' but I am pretty cool! I like this quiz, especially that last part, about the guy being lucky.

Merita
Your French name is ~Triste~ which means 'sad'. You are disapointed in life and wish there was a way to fix it. Life has no meaning to you and you can't enjoy it. You have not quite given up
hope, however...
What is your French name?
brought to you by Quizilla
I think this really fits me . . .

HASH (0x8bc8568)
Your beauty lies in the desire of love.
You're always searching for love but find
heartbreak. What happened to prince charming? Did he never come or did he hurt you? You will love again..no matter how much you think it won't happen.

Your motive:
True love.

Your quote:What ever happened to me to make me not
loved?

Your song:
Honesty by Sevendust
"It's not suppsed to hurt this much But it can never feel the same again I'm left with nothing But the memory of the way you used to feel"


Where do You Find Your Beauty? (Gorgeous Pictures and Touching Results)
brought to you by Quizilla
This really fits me too . . .

HASH(0x8596984)
Many things are Hidden Behind Your Smile you are
desprate to be loved but yet you are to scared
to let anyone take your heart because you are afraid of being hurt. Many find you as a shy & quiet. But you have great friends that know the
real you.

What's Hidden Behind Your Smile?
brought to you by Quizilla
This is mostly true except for the part of 'friends know the real you' No one know me but you readers . . .

HASH(0x8cccaf0)
Romantic dress.

HOW WOULD YOUR PROM DRESS LOOK LIKE? -11 different outcomes-
brought to you by Quizilla
I already have my dress and it is black, so too late.

your fifteen you know now the world isnt the nicest place, you know now how to deal with it
somewhat and your a lot smarter than the adults give yuou creadit for

HoW oLd ArE yOu @ HeArT????????brought to you by Quizilla
Sure . . .

These are from Empty Dot


You're Captain Jack Sparrow: smart, savvy, a demon with the eyeliner and the best damn pirate we've ever seen. And only a litte crazy. Savvy?

Which POTC character are you?
this quiz was made by alanna


This is just a cool quiz.



Which flock do you follow?
this quiz was made by alanna

I just thought this was really cool, and true.

6:41 P.M. - November 21, 2005