To come out, or not?

Trying to decide if I'm coming out or not. On one hand, I want bisexuals to be taken seriously and understood better. I don't want to be "in hiding" or pretending to be something I'm not. On the other hand, coming out on facebook feels so dumb; like, facebook is not the platform to share something about yourself that is so intrinsically personal. And people will ask all kinds of questions. They'll question my marriage. And at that point, I can't just say "it's none of your business, back off" because I've already put it out there for the whole world to see.

So I guess until I make a final decision, I'll just keep posting hints and sharing links about bi erasure and misconceptions. And I'll keep visiting /r/bisexual and come out in my locked diary.

2:29 P.M. - 09.28.15