belly and Chuck

Man! My belly is getting so big! It has been a while since I saw the bottom of it. My belly button ring is starting to hurt me, I think because it's getting stretched out. It looks red and that worries me. I know if I went to the doctor for advice he would tell me to take it out. Chuck knows a lady who does piercings and we're going to talk to her later today. They might have a special ring or bar or something that would help minimize discomfort. I've had it pierced for four years now. It would be sad for me to take it out; I've invested quite a bit of money into it in regards to the 200 or so rings I've bought for it. I was talking to Chuck about it last night and he really seemed like he didn't want to see it go; he thinks it's sexy. I do too, but if I have to take it out and then it closes up, I don't know if I would get it re-pierced. I can't decide. Maybe I'll miss it so I will want to, or maybe it'll be great not having to worry about it. I always worry about it getting caught on things or getting ripped out, Ouch! And really, it's a thing from my past. I got it when I was 15, feeling rebellious, and wanting to do something. I feel a lot more settled then I did then, and I don't feel the need to wear black knee-high boots with fishnets and mini skirts. I'm going to be a mother! Chuck says that I'm going to be MILF because I'm young and I'm pretty hot. ;) I know I used to be thin, but I almost can't see going back to that. Not that I wouldn't want to, I do, I hate not being able to wear all my cute clothes, but it seems really impossible right now. I just don't see how it's going to go back to that. I know Chuck would want me to lose the weight, he's already said that I would and he would help me. I think I am just looking at how I look now, and just can't look past that.

The babies are kicking a lot, and Chuck got to feel it for the first time on Sunday. I was watching my belly yesterday and I could see my skin move! I know I will miss them kicking inside me, so I will enjoy that for now. I've been trying to get Chuck to feel it some more, but it almost seems like he's disinterested. Almost like he felt it once, and all the kicks are pretty similar, so why go through the trouble of sitting with his hand on my belly again? The babies usually quit kicking as soon and I try to watch my belly or put a hand on it to feel it, so it could be a while of sitting. Chuck does already have three children.

I've withdrawn from school. It was way too hard to try to make it to all of my appointments and go to class, and feeling bad sometimes. I'm moving in with Chuck. I don't know if I will go back to school or not. Maybe I'll take some class at Western Iowa Tech and get like an Associates degree. I don't know. School is hard work! I applaud all you ladies who are doing it, but school has never really been my thing. I'm smart, and if I really apply myself I could do well. I don't know about going back though. Plus, if I went back, my grade point wouldn't be very good. I don't know if they would take me back because of that. I'm moving my stuff this weekend hopefully, if Chuck will ever take care of his mountain of boxes in the bedroom. He needs to go through those boxes and pick out what is staying here and what is going to storage and put stuff away! OMG! I have been living with Chuck for a few weeks just not with all of my stuff, and he has his annoying tendencies. He doesn't put his shoes away, he doesn't shut the cabinet doors, and I've hit my head, he doesn't take his dishes to the sink, which is less than 10 feet! He doesn't take out the trash the first, second, or third time I ask him, he doesn't clean his hairs off of the sink after he shaves. UGH! I have talked to him about all of these things and it seems like he doesn't listen. He's got to work on that. I'm here all day looking at what he could have/should have done and then he gets home and I don't just let out on him, I try to be calm, but it's hard when you ask him four times to do something and he still doesn't! I saw the way he lived at Dave's house and I told him that if I was living with him, he wouldn't be living like that, he said he knew. Hmm. He doesn't seem to though. Okay, I'm going to relax now and play puzzle pirates.

1:26 P.M. - Wednesday, Apr. 30, 2008