sexes

Yesterday I went to the doctor. This is the doctor I want permanently, Dr. Hagen. He said that I shouldn't go back to the other clinic. He said not to worry about the c-section, that is something for later. He also told me not to worry about the diet I was on, to just eat what I wanted. He said the pains in my side are just from the babies growing and pushing everything else. He said we would get an ultrasound that day. So, we went it, and we saw the babies again. We really wanted to find out the sexes. The tech said that she is really very sure that one, baby A, is a girl, and currently she has her head sitting on my bladder, which is resulting in me going constantly right now. Baby B, actually, has migrated over the the right side as well, and is most likely a girl. The tech was a little unsure. I'm going to be having ultrasounds every month, the next one being in May, so if there is any change in that, or babies move to give a better shot, we will know for sure. I've been feeling okay, not a lot of sickness, just feeling run-down and in pain sometimes a lot. They weighed me at the office and I weighed 110. My mom said not to worry. I can't help but worry a little, since it was supposed to be a pound a week, that's four pounds in six days. I would like to get a scale and weigh myself every day, but then I think I would obsess a lot more.

I've been very busy playing Puzzle Pirates, and if you still haven't checked it out, you should. Here is my pirate!


MAGE con is fast approaching! I've been getting my gaming items together and thinking about my snacks and food. I'm really excited!

3:17 P.M. - Tuesday, Apr. 22, 2008