names and baby

I went to all my classes today. I didn't really feel bad much. I had my first sociology, math class, and my first computer class of the term. I talked to my advisor, so now my schedule should be current. Let me check. No, of course not. He still hasn't done it yet. I just sent him an email reminding him to update it. Who knows when that will actually happen. He's an interesting guy.

I added a new thing to my diary. It says how many days until the baby's preliminary "due date", September 8th, which is our anniversary. It also happens to be Chuck's nephew's birthday. That's okay. There seem to be a lot of September birthdays in Chuck's family. Maybe lots of people shacked up in December. : ) Speaking of baby, we decided that if it's a boy, we'll name him Owen Lando. I like that name. My dad suggested Owen and Chuck suggested Lando for a first name as a joke. I like it for a middle name. It's from Star Wars, Lando Calrissian from the City in the Sky. Incidentally, I was watching Star Wars and realized that Luke's uncle's name is Owen. So, Owen Lando is very Star Wars. Please don't email me with reasons not to choose these names. I like them. Please don't ruin them. Anyway, we're still talking about girls names.

Anyway, it's late. I have class. Oh, and join my diaryrings.

11:39 P.M. - Wednesday, Mar. 05, 2008