What a load of shit!

God Chola makes me so mad!!!!! I'm so mad! Who is she to tell me what to write? She's not the boss of me. That's probably what's got her so mad, she can't control me anymore. UGH! I hate her! So, here's what happend. We had a fight after she blew me off again. I have been wanting to sever ties for a long time and now seemed right. I started the fight and nasty things were said all around. Then I wrote about it in my myspace blog. I did't say much about our fight. I knew that my words would get back to her. I edited what I wanted to say. Then, she left me a comment on my post about not having the right to say things about her or whatever. I am very surprised that she did contact me though. I am. I thought she wouldn't. I will never forget the faces of COREY, Chris and Ross when I had to tell them. I had to tell them why they fell so head-over-heels for this girl, and they thought she felt the same way, only to be ignored by her and then suddenly dumped. I had to explain why they were led on by this girl and then dropped like a bad habit. I think Chola just wanted to get back at the male population for what one specific man did to her. I guess I can't blame her, but those guys she hurt didn't do anything to her except fall in love with her, and of course the sex. She said that she's had sex with six guys. I can't belive that she said six. What a load of shit. I don't buy that for a second. There is no way that that is her number. No fucking way. SHe's had sex with three guys alone since she started dating Marcus. Plus two nicks, and Umar/Chris/Steve whoever the fuck that was. She emailed me back after I emailed her and she said stuff, blah, and that if I didn't want to be friends with her so bad why was I still emailing her. That is her rebutle to my email. She said that so that if I do reply to her emails, then she would say that again. You know, it's kinda funny, she has contacted me more now that we are not friends compaired to when we were.

2:13 P.M. - Wednesday, Jun. 27, 2007