Chola's mad AGAIN

Now, Chola hates me. Here's the story:
I was texting Taylor in study hall about Chola. I said how Chola really didn't like her and how Chola thinks Taylor's a slut. Then, the bell rang, so Taylor was going to finish it and send it to me. I never got it. I talked to her in the hall and she showed me the text and it said that Taylor thought Chola was a bitch and and how she was slutty too and how lots of girls have more sex than Taylor. Then, I went about my business. I went to Mrs. Oehlertz (A-lert-sss) and asked for a pass to go to her room during my study hall. I have study hall fifth period now, with Chola and some other people. I got the pass and walked right past Chola to give the pass to Mr. Jamison and he signed it and I left, never talking to Chola. I don't want to seem like I really did want to be her friend, or desperate or something. Then I went to the computer room and did my stuff. Because Chola has study hall right before lunch, she goes to 'early lunch' and I, who was in a class, would go to 'late lunch.' Then, I was going to lunch and there was an Army National Gaurd table with Matt as the representative. I saw Chola over there and so I decided to check it out. I went over there, and I was looking at stuff. Then she asked me if I told Taylor that Chola hated her. She said Kayleen showed Chola the texts we were sending back and forth. I said, "Yes, I told her." Then I left. I went down to lunch and asked Taylor, not mean or accusing, because I don't really belive Chola. But Taylor was surpriesed, she didn't know how Kayleen had gotten Taylor's cell phone. Oh well.



Also, I guess this happend on Friday, but I'm so out of the loop, it's not funny.
Justin Bailey (junior) wrote like a page and a half 'love letter' to Megan Cleavland (sophmore, has bf and he's a guy I know) and called her 'Meggie' and used 'baby' and stuff and talked about how John, Megan's bf, is just going to have to deal with the fact that their relationship is over, and that 'Meggie' belongs to Justin. He said how they were ment to be together, and that not even John could keep them apart. He went on for a page and a half, and, get this, at the end, he signed it, "Your Justie." Awww . . . doesn't that just make your heart tingel. Well, Justin went to Megan's locker after writing said letter, and Chance Ferguson saw him do it. He took the note out of the locker, read it, and copied it and posted the copies around. Chance put a lot esspecially on Megan's and Justin's locker. Justin is getting a lot of shit for it and Megan's getting her share too, even though it looks like she doesn't like Justin at all. Hey, if I were Chance, I would have done the same thing.

I just love gossip.

5:11 P.M. - Wednesday, Jan. 18, 2006