P.E. obsticle course

Today I decided to drop Writing 1 and taking P.E./Study Hall. I'll be with Trisha, Stacey, Taylor, Shawna, Ashley, and Chola. I hate taking a class just because Chola's in it, but there are other people in that class that Chola doesn't like enough to turn against me if we stop being friends. I hate myself for waning to be friends with Chola so baddly.
Anyway, on to P.E. Today, there were these army guys and they had set up an obsticle corse with matts, hurdle, tables, and chairs. They told us to group in teams of 3 and then one person in the group would get night-vision goggles and the other two would try to navigate in the dark. They plugged up all the seams and all the windows in the gym and they passed out the goggles and then they turned off the lights. It was pitch black in there. People where running around, screaming, and just all havoc had broken loose. Then Trisha got the goggles and she told us what was going on, but I was getting really tired of that and I wanted to see. Then I tried on the goggles and it was our turn to go through the course. I gave excelent directions and they made it through with little to no bumps or bruises. Then, Taylor got the goggles and Trisha and I went through it again. I had gotten so used to the goggles that when I took them off, I couldn't belive that it was that dark. I had fun. I might actually participate in P.E. this time around. I can't belive I just said that. Shoot me now.

*Bang*

5:35 P.M. - Thursday, Jan. 05, 2006