mall trip

We went to Des Moines to shop in the Jordan Creek Mall. Belive it or not, everything went pretty smothly. A few hours before we left, I thought that we might have a fight or something, but nothing of that nature happend. I got four pairs of AWESOME earrings. There is a Hot Topic and a Spencer's and those are the places I got my earrings. there was no shirts that said "Barbie is a lesbian" :( That's the shirt I wanted from Hot Topic. I saw it in the Mall of America. There WAS a shirt that said "Jane loves Dick" in Spencer's but I didn't have enough money and there's no way my parents would buy that for me. I had a pretty good time. I found this Apple store (that's where I added my previous entry) and I figured out that I want an Apple Nano. It holds 500-1200 songs depending on which type. There's a 2GB and 4GB. I liked being in a mall again. It makes me want to move to Des Moines.

Peace.

7:28 P.M. - Sunday, Dec. 11, 2005