therapist

I talked to Mr. Kolander (guidence counselor) yesterday and I asked if talking to a therapist would be covered on my Title IXX (19) I have my doctor visits and medication and eye glasses and my teeth stuff covered on Goverment welfare. (Yes, I'm poor, I know.) He said yes, but I have to get a refreal from my regular medical doctor, which would either be Tonja or Dr. Mulluns. Tojna is not really a doctor, she's a nurse practitioner and I don't really like her because she told my mother and I that there was no reason for me to be on birth control if I wasn't sexually active. I didn't tell me mother that I WAS sexually active and Tojna being a bitch, almost told my mother that I probably was and that's why I wanted to stay on birth control. Don't wanna tell her about THIS, also.
Then there's Dr. Mulluns, who practiacally felt me up! He just lifted up my shirt and 'listened to my heart.' I didn't like that, and I don't wanna tell him about this either.
I think that both of them will try to find out why I think I need to see a therapist, so that's why I'm avoiding this step in the process, plus one of my parents is going to be in the room and this will be news to them as well.

I have a TON of homework I should be doing, but I can't stay away from my diary. I have American History (OMG! Side story: Mr. Winter was wearing glasses today, I almost creamed my pants! He's so hot!), Spanish, Web Design, More Web Design, and I think that's it.

Peace.

5:46 P.M. - Wednesday, Nov. 30, 2005