cleaning

I'm having an okay day (no, I didn't stare at anyone's crotch, you perv!). I got up at 8:00 (school starts at 8:20) and my sister wasn't getting a ride (she always walks to school on Wednesdays) so my mom would take me to school whenever I was ready (it's been awhile since I put in a parenthasees and I really like them). So it's 8:18 and we get in the van (the aforementioned van in goings-on) and the door wouldn't shut. The latched was latched when it was open, but it wouldn't stay shut because the latch would latch around the thing (that's how the door stays shut). So I couldn't get a ride, and I didn't want to go if I wasn't getting a ride (I didn't want to go anyway, but this was a sign not to go). So I stayed home and cleaned the bathroom and the kitchen. Then I got on the computer and you're reading what I did!

7:40 P.M. - Wednesday, Nov. 23, 2005