MAGECon Spring '09

So MAGECon was great! I loved it! I ran 3 games, and they went pretty well, even if they were a lil long. Everyone loved the babies. They smiled at pretty much everyone unless they were crying. They got to meet Mark and Becca's baby, Liam, and his older brother, Reed. Liam is 9 mos. and our girls are 8. They both smiled when they saw him, and he is a cutie too!

We got back home late-ish last night. Watched some tv, went to bed. This morning the girls slept until about 10. I feed them both around 11, then they went to sleep until about 1 30. They slept a while. They're sleeping now too. They had a hard time sleeping at the con, and I think they're making up for it today. They were getting a lil cranky at the end of it.

I got a combat pad and so did Chuck, great for running games. I also got a handful of dice, not really that many. I won a big dragon and a bag of minis from Kevin. My dad won a shirt for some game, none of us know it.

I'm going to log in to SL and see what's going on there. I need to talk to Bunny since she left me an offline message saying she quit and she was really mad. I'm really terrified of what will happen if she really does quit.

3:04 P.M. - Monday, Apr. 27, 2009