gifts and DIARYLAND

I just got back to Sioux City, and, while I was home, I got a nice little surprise. UPS came to my house, and it was a package for me! I opened it up, remember that Chuck checked the registry and someone had purchased two items. I opened the box, and lo and behold, I had a gift from Anthronut! I was so excited! She bought something for the baby! I was so happy! I just want to say thank you so very very very much! That was so expected and so appreciated! If you want to help, check out the link to the right. I was very surprised when I opened the box. We also set up registry at Target, with a lot of cheaper stuff, in case you nice people out there want to help but don't want to spend too much. Target has lots of cool stuff and they had lots of cute baby clothes, like a cute little robe, and just the cutest stuff. Feel free to buy something! Now, Diaryland, I just want to say WTF?!?!?!? I loved the purple layout very much, and thought about copying it for my diary several times. I want my diaryland back! :'( Some things just shouldn't change, and diaryland is one! I'm kinda sad.

9:17 P.M. - Saturday, Mar. 01, 2008