My #1 fan? . . . rings

So, I have been watching my vistor log to see how many people and where they live, et cetra. I have been seeing a lot of this one vistor from Virginia. I am not sure what city s/he lives in but, because of the detail of the visitor log, I know that s/he lives on Desales St. NW between 15th and 16th street. I'm not sure if my visitor log is correct, but apprently, when this person comes to my diary, s/he spend hours on end at it. I am flattered if this information is correct, and I would like to meet this person. It's not anyone I know personally because I don't know anyone from Virginia.



I have been working a lot on my rings. I have made some of my own rings, and I have been joining a lot. I'm kinda obsessed with them. I hope a lot of people join my rings. So far I am the only person in all of my rings. I have worked hard to make the box look cool. I'm very proud of my dreams one. I'm trying to think of new rings to make or join. I also contacted (or tried to contact) people that had rings with pictures but the links were broken. Most people had not updated in a few years. One peron even contacted me back right away! That was quick. I was hoping that they could fix their rings and improve them, but it looks like most of them won't even recive my note. Oh well, at least I tried.

7:39 P.M. - Sunday, Jun. 24, 2007