Chola, money, computer

So, I finally got the layout to look good. Every time I write an entry about my layout, I usually end up changing it. I'm am not jinxing it this time, so I will not go into the specifics of my layout other than to say it looks good, and I worked hard. It only took me two days to get it close to where I want it.



Chola and I had a fight because she blew me off for the umpteenth time. I am sick and tired of it. She acted like I was over-reacting, because if anyone accuses her of blowing them off, they are. But, if Chola gets blown off, the person never hears the end of it. She's such a hipocrit. I have been wanting to break ties with her, and I finally did. I told her I had actually talked to Chris about her not just said hi in passing. She claimed that I was jelous of her and the attention she gets with men. I told her that if I wanted that kind of attention, I could get it, but I don't. Every time I've had the chance to be a slut to get the guy, I haven't done it. I'm proud of that for myself. I have been reading Chola's diary, and she hinted at our fight. She has apparently been dating several people since she started dating Marcus. I feel kinda sorry for him, but I can't tell him what will happen to him because he won't belive me. He's still at that stage where he thinks that Chola is great and that they really love each other. Eventually, she will break his heart and leave him. I might go talk to him when that happens, I don't know. I didn't hang out with much if at all when they were dating and Chola and I were friends. Plus, I might not know when they do break up and if it is for good, because they have broken up before but gotten back together within a week. We will see what happens.


I emailed both Natatlie and Kaylene, hopefully they will get them. Kaylene owes me $93 and Natalie borrowed my travel drive and didn't return it. I would really like both of those things returned to me. I could really use $93. My parents keep borrowing money from me so they owe me more than $800 right now and I really want to buy my computer sometime this year. It doesn't look like that is going to happen.

7:38 P.M. - Sunday, Jun. 17, 2007