mike

Sorry I haven't updated in a while, our computer is in the shop and this is the first chance I've had to get to the library. They were painting so they didn't turn on the computers because they didn't want to damage them.



Nothing is going on in my life right now. I am dreading therapy and looking forward to the beginging of school again (sad, I know). I have been trying to read the MT case but every time I sit down to do it, I remember that I had something eles planned to do.


I called Mike Perry today, to see if he was home and to see if I could hang out with him, catch up. He graduated last year and is going to college but he's in town for the vacation. I haven't talked to him in a while, so I wanted to hang out. Mike is like this awesome semi-evil computer genuis guy. He's so awesome to hang out with. This is Mike's site that he made in web design last year, a class I am now taking. He's really great with computers. I really look up to him because he knows so much about programming and stuff.
I have to check my email now and time on the library computers i limited.

Peace.

3:54 P.M. - Friday, Dec. 30, 2005