two dreams

Today: Got up, got dressed, went to school. Came home. Blah, blah, blah. Nothing. I think that the next most exciting thing that's going to happen is me going to the doctor to get a therapist referal. Well, except for my dreams. See below.

There is a Mock Trial clinic this Sunday, the 4th. I may/may not go. When I was sitting there next to Mellisa, I didn't belong, and I really don't want to feel that way agian. Plus, we might be in Des Moines, shopping! This clinic is not mandatory, but probably good to go to, unless I cry. I think it's mostly for the new people, who don't know what Mock Trial is.

I had two interseing dreams.
The first one was three nights ago. There is this kid in my Novels class, Cody, he's 18, he's taller than me, and he sits in front of me, so I can only really see the back of his head and neck. He has really bad acne. He has pimples on the back of his ears and he puts WAY too much gel in his hair. A 60 mph wind could not move it. Anyway, I was leaving school one day and I saw him without a shirt on. Totally changed my mind, he's hot. I go for guys with musculer arms and yea, he's got 'em. I had a dream about him. I was somehow told to go to the boy's locker room. So I go down there and I knock on the door and I say, "Anyone in there?" No one answers, so I go in, and there's Cody, coming out of the shower, totally naked with a giant hard dick, holding a towel. So I turn around, like so he can put the towel around his waist (in my dreams, the guys are always the same height as me). I say, "Sorry, I thought that no one was in here." He comes up behind me and starts kissing my neck. I turn around and say something to the effect of, "What the fuck?!?!" But then I kiss him too and then we start making out and stuff and I say, "Are we really going to have sex in the boy's locker room?" Then he says something like, "The dirt makes it fun." or "Being dirty makes it better." Then we do it, nothing special about that.
The second one was two nights ago about Mr. Winter (my history teacher, I've mentioned him before). The bell has rang and I'm the last one to leave and I'm about to go, and he says, "Katy, can I talk to you?" So I put my stuff down and go over to his desk by which he is now standing (same height as me) and he kisses me! I say, "What the fuck?!?" (the dream Katy is very slutty yet very nieve.) He says, "Isn't this what you want?" And I say, "Yea." So he sits down in his chair and I sit on him and I unbutton his shirt and take it off but leave his tie on (don't know why) and yea, eventually, we do it in his chair. Then we both get dressed and he kisses me one last time and Cody (guy from dream 1) walks in and says, "Katy, what are you doing with him?" He only saw us kiss, he didn't know about anything else. Then I say, "Sorry, Mr. Winter, I gotta go." Then I leave with Cody.

Strange, huh?

5:18 P.M. - Friday, Dec. 02, 2005