Too much

Hmm . . . What to write about? I guess the best place to start is the beginning.



More On Monday

I thought about something on the way to my MT meeting on Monday. I was riding in the van and it was dark, so the cars going in the oppisite direction had their lights on. I close my eyes when a car passes because the light is bright and it hurts my eyes. I was thinking, wouldn't it be great if life was like that? You could just close your eyes when things got tough or started to hurt you. After it passes, you can open your eyes again and you're good as new. I wish.
Also on Monday, I spent all but two periods and lunch in the Spanish room working on my pi�ta. That's like 7 hours in there. Liz (my partner) wasn't in there as much. I feel like she's not pulling her weight sometimes.

Tuesday


On Tuesday, I had semester tests. I worked on my pi�ta. Liz had left to try to find some yellow tissue paper before I had got in the Spanish Room. I took my test and then worked. Someone told me that she left around noon and she didn't come back at all. When I asked her about it on Wenesday, she said that she just couldn't find any and just went home. I was kinda pissed because she could have come back and talked to me and told me what was going on, but she decided not to, instead, she went home with her boyfriend (a guy I also dated, but a while ago) and had some fun with him, while I worked on OUR project. Right now, the pi�ta is almost done.
My First Aid open-book take-home semester test was due on Tuesday. I did not have it done on Tuesday. Lastly, at lunch, Taylor told me that Amanda had been talking to Liz and telling Liz that I am bad news and that I just get in trouble and stuff. I got kinda pissed, because why is Amanda saying bad things about me?

Wednesday


I got up earlier than I had to to go the media center to do my First Aid semester test. I went in there and worked on it then turned it in. Then went to Spanish and worked on my pi�ta. Liz was there and I asked her about Tuesday (see above). Then we woked on our pi�ta. I talked to her and told her that I had heard that Amanda was talking about me and she didn't say anything. I told her that it was really bothering me, and I just wanted to know what and why she had said that. Liz never said anything, when I knew that Amanda had been talking to Liz about me. Then, later in the day, Amanda was talkign and I decided to confront her, and she said that she didn't talk about me IN THE LAST TWO DAYS. That doesn't mean she didn't talk about me EVER. So she never actually answered my question. Later, I had to take some tests and then I went back in there and Liz looked at me like she wondered if I had just heard what they had said. Later, I asked Trisha if they had been talking about me, and she said no. I asked if she was sure, and she said, yes, she was sure that, no, they had not talked about me. I don't belive her. I want to, but I don't. During Wednesday, I had to take my Yearbook semester test. Yes, a yearbook test. Right before, Chola gave me her present to me. It is a black shirt with the image above but also with "A.F.I." I'm sorry to all AFI fans, but I don't think I know who they are. I just love the image a lot. During my yearbook test, I had to do a certain number of pages and finish an ad. But, with this ad, I was coloring in an image to put on the page. I wanted it to look good. I got a 'C' in this test because I didn't fisnish everything because Mrs. Oehlertz didn't understand what I was doing with the ad. I was so pissed, those were not reasonable expectations but I still got a C! I hope I don't explode on her when I go back to school.

Thursday


I had a MT meeting and Tony made up stand up in front of everybody and say what you had prepared about the part you want to be. He said that the more times you get in front of a group with no idea what question is coming next, with butterflies in your stomache, then you get used to it. While everyone else was going, I was writing things down that I thought of about my witness part. Then I got up there and he asked me questions and I didn't get to say most of the good things I had prepared. I felt like a totall moron. I couldn't feel my legs or my arms. I tried not to fidget. I almost think that this is the reason now that I might not get the part I want. He read the parts, and some parts had more people for. The part I want, Dective, had three people for. One of which wants anouther part that I might get. That part is Frankie. I am on the list for that one too. After the meeting, it wasn't time for my dad to pick me up yet, so I stalled and talked to Tony. I asked him why he put me for Frankie. He said that the other girl who wants Frankie might be better for the part on pure physical characteristics. He said that I'm still at the top of the list for the dectecive and I can still prove it to him that I deserve it.
We went shopping. I got a ring for Trisha, a loopy ear ring thing for October, a choker for Candace, a set of earings for Kaitlin, and a set of earrings and a tee-shirt for me. The shirt shirt has a monkey face on it and says "Pisces Always late but worth the wait!". I had fun shopping.

Friday


I wrapped presents and got on the computer (obviously). Not much more.

Saturday


We got the mail and my dad's brother and wife had sent us money. We all got $50 each. We went shopping in Fort Dodge. We went to Wal-Mart and I got a threader earings, and a clip thing that helps you put on bracelets. I got some Morning Burst Facial Scrub that I wanted to try also. I got this apple pie turnover thing too cuz I was hungry. Then we went to target where I got a M*A*S*H Shirt and its long enough for school but its tight on me. That's what I want. We had a good time.

4:26 P.M. - Friday, Dec. 23, 2005